Dusty Springfield – Essential (3 CD Set)


Dusty Springfield – Essential (3 CD Set)

SKU 0600753957721 (U) Categories , , ,



Disc One
1. I Only Want to Be With You
2. You Don’t Have to Say You Love Me
3. I Just Don’t Know What to Do With Myself
4. Wishin’ and Hopin’
5. In the Middle of Nowhere
6. Little By Little
7. Stay Awhile
8. Losing You
9. Your Hurtin’ Kinda Love
10. Some of Your Lovin’
11. All I See Is You
12. Goin’ Back
13. You Don’t Own Me
14. All Cried Out
15. Something Special
16. Twenty-four Hours from Tulsa
17. Summer Is Over
18. Will You Love Me Tomorrow

Disc Two
1. Son of a Preacher Man
2. Spooky
3. The Look of Love
4. Take Another Little Piece of My Heart
5. I Close My Eyes and Count to Ten
6. Breakfast in Bed
7. If You Go Away
8. I’ll Try Anything (To Get You)
9. Give Me Time
10. What’s It Gonna Be
11. I Will Come to You
12. I Can’t Wait Until I See My Baby’s Face
13. (They Long to Be) Close to You
14. I Think It’s Gonna Rain Today
15. This Girl’s in Love With You
16. Ain’t No Sun Since You’ve Been Gone
17. Don’t Forget About Me

Disc Three
1. The Windmills of Your Mind
2. Am I the Same Girl
3. How Can I Be Sure
4. Brand New Me
5. Morning Please Don’t Come
6. Lost
7. Silly Silly Fool
8. What Do You Do When Love Dies?
9. I Believe in You
10. Haunted
11. Yesterday When I Was Young
12. What Good Is I Love You?
13. Anyone Who Had a Heart
14. Live It Up
15. The Colour of Your Eyes
16. Just a Little Lovin’
17. In the Land of Make Believe