Kenny Rogers – Essential (3 CD Set)


Kenny Rogers – Essential (3 CD Set)

SKU 0600753963302 (U) Categories , , ,



Disc One
1. Ruby Don’t Take Your Love to Town
2. Lucille
3. Coward of the County
4. Lady
5. Through the Years
6. Don’t Fall in Love With a Dreamer (With Kim Carnes)
7. The Son of Hickory Holler’s Tramp
8. Long Arm of the Law
9. Sweet Music Man
10. Something’s Burning
11. Love Will Turn You Around
12. Scarlet Fever
13. But You Know I Love You
14. Today I Started Loving You Again
15. Laura (What’s He Got That I Ain’t Got)
16. Love the World Away
17. While the Feeling’s Good
18. Momma’s Waiting
19. I Wish That I Could Hurt That Way Again
20. A Love Song
21. Goodbye Marie
22. She’s a Mystery

Disc Two
1. We’ve Got Tonight (With Sheena Easton)
2. The Gambler
3. She Believes in Me
4. Blaze of Glory
5. Sail Away
6. You Were a Good Friend
7. Love Or Something Like It
8. We Could Have Been the Closest of Friends
9. Share Your Love With Me
10. I Wasn’t Man Enough
11. Home-made Love
12. Calling Me
13. How Long
14. I’ll Take Care of You
15. Goin’ Back to Alabama
16. The Fool in Me
17. I Don’t Need You
18. The Last Ten Years (Superman)
19. All My Life
20. Am I Too Late
21. Sayin’ Goodbye

Disc Three
1. Just Dropped In
2. Daytime Friends
3. You Decorated My Life
4. You Are So Beautiful
5. Green, Green Grass of Home
6. Desperado
7. You’ve Lost That Lovin’ Feelin’ (With Dottie West)
8. Abraham, Martin and John/Precious Memories
9. The Good Life
10. Reuben James
11. Every Time Two Fools Collide (With Dottie West)
12. Anyone Who Isn’t Me Tonight (With Dottie West)
13. Baby I’m-a Want You (With Dottie West)
14. ‘Til I Can Make It On My Own (With Dottie West)
15. All I Ever Need Is You (With Dottie West)
16. What Are We Doin’ in Love (With Dottie West)
17. Love Lifted Me
18. Buried Treasures
19. San Francisco Mabel Joy
20. I Can’t Unlove You
21. My World Begins and Ends With You
22. Tulsa Turnaround
23. When a Child Is Born
24. My Favorite Things