Paul Nicholas – Gold (3 CD Set)


Paul Nicholas – Gold (3 CD Set)

SKU 0654378069628 (BBC) Categories , , ,



Disc One
1 Grandma’s Party (7″ Version)
2 Dancing With the Captain
3 Reggae Like It Used to Be
4 Heaven On the 7th Floor
5 Only for a Minute
6 On the Strip
7 Loveline
8 Earthquake, Landslide, Hurricane
9 Shooting Star
10 Sway
11 Sunday
12 Do You Want My Love
13 I’m a Rock ‘N’ Roll Lover
14 Flat Foot Floyd
15 The Rebel
16 Join My Gang
17 Over the Wall We Go
18 Club of Lights
19 Run Shaker Life
20 Lamp Lighter
21 Bad Bad Rapper

Disc Two
1 Colours of My Life (From ‘Barnum’)
2 Singin’ in the Rain (From ‘Singin’ in the Rain’)
3 Charlie Girl (From ‘Charlie Girl’)
4 My Favourite Occupation (From ‘Charlie Girl’)
5 All I Ask of You (From ‘The Phantom of the Opera’)
6 Close Every Door (From ‘Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat’)
7 High Flying Adored (From ‘Evita’)
8 Music of the Night (From ‘The Phantom of the Opera’)
9 Sandy (From ‘Grease’)
10 Love On the Rocks (From ‘The Jazz Singer’)
11 One Hand, One Heart (From ‘West Side Story’)
12 Mr. Mistoffelees – Original London Cast Recording/1981 -Andrew Lloyd Webber, “Cats” 1981 Original London Cast, Wayne Sleep & Paul Nicholas
13 Greased Lightnin’ (From ‘Grease’)
14 Yesterday’s Hero (From ‘Yesterday’s Hero’)
15 Makin’ It (From ‘The World Is Full of Married Men’)
16 Two Up, Two Down (From the BBC TV Series)
17 Gethsemane (I Only Want to Say) – From ‘Jesus Christ Superstar’ (Original London Cast) – Andrew Lloyd Webber, Tim Rice & Paul Nicholas
18 Hair (From ‘Hair’) – Paul Nicholas, Oliver Tobias & Original London Cast
19 Eyes Look You Last/Ain’t Got No/The Flesh Failures/Let the Sunshine In (From ‘Hair’)
20 Cousin Kevin (From ‘Tommy’)

Disc Three
1 Just Good Friends
2 Air That I Breathe
3 If You Leave Me Now
4 Crazy for You
5 If You Were the Only Girl in the World
6 Sometimes When We Touch
7 You Light Up My Life
8 Always a Woman to Me
9 Don’t Wanna Go Home Alone
10 I’m Not in Love
11 Lady in Red
12 You Don’t Bring Me Flowers
13 Behind the Smile
14 Precious Love
15 Ship of Fools
16 Rock ‘N’ Roll My Heart
17 Elvis Lives
18 Song for Linzi
19 Right Here Waiting for You