Frank Sinatra – The Real… (3 CD Set)


Frank Sinatra – The Real… (3 CD Set)


A fantastic value 48-track 3-CD set, including early hits with Tommy Dorsey plus later solo hits, performing his peerless interpretations of a string of Great American Songbook classics.


1. When You’re Smiling (The Whole World Smiles with You)
2. You Do Something to Me
3. I Only Have Eyes For You (Album Version)
4. I Get a Kick Out of You (Album Version)
5. September Song (Album Version)
6. You and I
7. Dream (When You’re Feeling Blue) (Album Version)
8. Oh! Look At Me Now (1994 Remastered)
9. Dolores
10. Blue Moon
11. Do I Worry?
12. I’m A Fool to Want You (78 rpm Version)
13. Street of Dreams
14. Be Careful, It’s My Heart (From “Holiday Inn”) (1994 Remastered)
15. Stardust (1994 Remastered)
16. The Birth of the Blues

1. Night and Day
2. April In Paris (Album Version)
3. A Foggy Day (Album Version)
4. Begin the Beguine
5. Embraceable You (Album Version)
6. As Time Goes By (previously unreleased)
7. You Go To My Head (Album Version)
8. Autumn In New York (78 rpm Version)
9. Stormy Weather (Album Version)
10. Someone to Watch Over Me
11. ‘S Wonderful (Album Version)
12. Melancholy Mood
13. The Nearness Of You (Album Version)
14. I Believe (Album Version)
15. It Had To Be You (Album Version)
16. Ol’ Man River (Album Version)

1. I’ve Got a Crush on You (78 rpm Version)
2. I’ll Be Seeing You (Remastered)
3. If I Didn’t Care (Album Version)
4. One for My Baby (And One More for the Road)
5. Everybody Loves Somebody (Album Version)
6. That Old Black Magic (Album Version)
7. Easy to Love / I’ve Got You Under My Skin; Easy To Love\ I’ve Got You Under My Skin
8. Hello, Young Lovers (from “The King And I”)
9. Don’t Fence Me In
10. Fools Rush In (Where Angels Fear To Tread) (1994 Remastered)
11. You’d Be So Nice to Come Home To
12. These Foolish Things (Remind Me of You)
13. There Will Never Be Another You (Album Version)
14. Somebody Loves Me (Album Version)
15. Saturday Night (Is the Loneliest Night in the Week) (Album Version)
16. Put Your Dreams Away (For Another Day) (Album Version)