Bonnie Tyler – The Ultimate Collection (3 CD Set)


Bonnie Tyler – The Ultimate Collection (3 CD Set)

SKU 4050538639926 (W) Categories , , ,



Disc One
1. Total Eclipse Of The Heart
2. Holding Out For A Hero
3. Faster Than The Speed Of Night
4. If You Were A Woman (And I Was a Man)
5. Take Me Back
6. Here She Comes
7. Hide Your Heart
8. Breakout
9. Against the Wind
10. Bitterblue
11. Fools Lullaby
12. Call Me
13. God Gave Love To You
14. Before We Get Any Closer
15. Sally Comes Around
16. Say Goodbye

Disc Two
1. It’s A Heartache
2. Lost In France
3. More Than A Lover
4. Baby I Remember You
5. Love Of A Rolling Stone
6. Got So Used To Loving You
7. My! My! Honeycomb
8. Heaven
9. Here Am I
10. Bye Bye Now My Sweet Love
11. If I Sing You A Love Song
12. Hey Love (It’s A Feelin’)
13. Too Good To Last
14. My Guns Are Loaded
15. I Believe In Your Sweet Love
16. Sitting On The Edge Of The Ocean
17. Goodbye To The Island
18. I’m Just A Woman

Disc Three
1. Loving You’s a Dirty Job (But Somebody’s Gotta Do It) – with Todd Rundgren
2. The Best
3. Don’t Turn Around
4. Save Up All Your Tears
5. Have You Ever Seen the Rain?
6. You Are So Beautiful
7. Straight From The Heart
8. A Rockin’ Good Way (To Mess Around And Fall In Love) – Shakin’ Stevens & Bonnie Tyler
9. Louisiana Rain
10. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
11. Sometimes When We Touch
12. A Whiter Shade Of Pale
13. Piece Of My Heart
14. Living For The City
15. (The World Is Full of) Married Men
16. Band of Gold